ISTJ

I jakten på mig själv så gjorde jag ett test enligt MYERS-BRIGGS och resultatet blev just ISTJ. Intressant men frågan är om jag verkligen skulle beskriva mig själv med följande (engelska) ord?

hypo

responsible, planner, private, loner tendencies, perfectionist, organized, detail oriented, organized, would rather be friendless than jobless, realistic, observer, clean, focused, does not talk about feelings, finisher, punctual, private, does not appreciate strangeness, not adventurous, not spontaneous, follows the rules, dutiful, avoids mistakes, conventional, likes solitude, insensitive to the hardships of others, prepared, anti-tattoos, things rules are important, cautious, security seeking, prepares for worst case scenarios, logical, analytical, does not accept apologies easily, hard working

I morgon ska jag lägga mig under plastik-kniven för första gången i mitt liv, det är väldigt spännande :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0